Front garden, Flower bonanza, grown from seed and cuttings

Underneath the birch – this five foot square patch of border took 3 years to grow from cuttings and seeds.

Sage and daisies

It is hard to believe what a patch of dry earth this was a few years back. You can find it under, “underneath the birch” in the archives.

Today it’s just, quite simply, a flower meditation from my front garden.

Lupins and daisies

Marigolds, sage, and poppies, underneath the birch:

Marigolds enjoy water and a sunny position. This variety also thrive in a stoney habitat.
An orange meditation
Hello poppy
Water in dry weather; early morning or late evening, when cool to avoid wilting.

8 Comments

  1. I must get across my admiration for your kindness for men and women that require guidance on your content.
    Your very own dedication to passing the solution around came to be exceptionally helpful and have regularly made workers much like me to achieve their aims.
    This insightful help and advice implies a whole lot to
    me and somewhat more to my mates. Thank you; from each one of us.

    Like

Leave a comment